Monday, September 25, 2023
HomeNewsUDA settled on Five ex-MPs to EALA

UDA settled on Five ex-MPs to EALA

By Kamadi Amata

UDA party headed by President William Ruto, has settled on the five nominees for the East African Legislative Assembly EALA. All the five nominee are former members of the national assembly. Their nomination was done through a secret ballot at state how nairobi.

The MPs picked the five from the shortlist of 15.

They are:

1. Ex-Mombasa senator Hassan Omar

2. Former Nandi Women Representative MP -Zipporah Kering

3. Ex-nominated MP David Ole Sankok

4. Former URP Secretary General Fred Muteti

5. Former nominated senator Falhada Dekow Iman

Kamadi Amata
I am a digital content creator with niche in Health, politics, and Human Interest Features.

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Education Template